Menu

CVYCA

Cumberland Valley Youth Cheer Association

CVYCA BOARD

President

JoAnna Cameron

president@cvcheer.org

Vice President / Sponsorship

Dani Mumma

vicepres@cvcheer.org

Treasurer

Katie Jensen

treasurer@cvcheer.org

Secretary / Football Manager

Tanya Pickel

secretary@cvcheer.or

Registrar

Kim Remetta and Valerie Kell

registrar@cvcheer.org

Equipment Manager

Kelly Trump

equipment@cvcheer.org

Social Media Manager

Melissa Roberson

media@cvcheer.org

Rookie Coordinator

Bethany Mullin

rookie@cvcheer.org

General Manager

Kristi Shaffner

gm@cvcheer.org

 

 

Contact Form

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for the latest updates!